The Curse of Oak Island

The Curse of Oak Island Season 5 watch online

Near the coast of Nova Scotia there is a small island, which holds a great secret. In the XVIII century, people noticed that at night the island shines with a strange light, but those who went to find out what this light is, did not return. A little later, two boys found on the island a strange pit - the entrance to the land-filled mine. This discovery marked the beginning of a fever of treason, in which such famous people as Franklin Roosevelt and John Wayne took part. What hides the island of Oak? Pirate treasure or the treasure of the Vikings? An ancient fortress or a lost biblical relic? Nobody knows, and those who tried to learn, failed. He who hid the treasure on the island, tried to glory: it is impossible to get to the bottom of the mine, because any pit is immediately filled with seawater from hidden channels, clearly dug specially.

Seasons: 5 6
IMDb icon 7/10
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
Season 5 Episode List